Millions





Too busy to set a tempo, but I don't let anybody touch me like that.
I think I'd like to build my own little yellow brick road before I let you back.
You better believe this is a means to a start we don't start yet.
And I have a feeling it's the reason we always get upset
Maybe take a backseat. And let me show you what it means to me.
Go with your head I know you know.
That it's not everyday I get to show you how the story goes.
What if we crack and break in to (millions),
too many precious parts to stick me to you.
Don't think you realise just how long I've been waiting at the back of the queue.
You better believe this is a means to a start we don't start yet.
And I have a feeling it's the reason we always get upset.
Maybe take a backseat. And let me show you what it means to me.
Go with your head I know you know.
That it's not everyday I get to show you how the story goes.
A hand to push, a hand to pull. A heavy heart to play the fool. Just to show you.
To every girl I ever knew.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: